Cesar Millan's Videos That I Love Watching!!

So I have watched all of Cesar Millan's videos and have been aching to get a dog!! There are just some problems with me getting a puppy right now. 

My mom wants to make sure it's not going to be an inside dog and sleep in my bed or anything because then we would have so much hair in our house which is bad because we have a lotion business and the last thing we want is to have hair in the lotion. 😐 And she knows we are not going to keep that promise. But I said that we can like put a sign up or something that says all the rules about the dog and then everybody would have to be very strict on it. Soooo I'm just hoping that we will be able to do that and GET a dog!!

Here are the reasons why I want a dog:

1. To have a fun pet companion.

2. To go and take hikes or walks with it.

3. Teach it tricks or discipline. 

4. Plus I have always wanted to be a dog trainer.

5. To set boundaries and limitations with the house or outside. And help it to know what I want it to do. 

6. And if I work with my own dog first and teach it tricks and sit and not to bark etc. I would then be able to work with other different dogs.

And there are probably plenty more reasons why I want a dog but I can't think of it right now. 😊

I have also been taking notes from watching and reading Cesar Millan's YouTube videos and books. Here are pics of what I wrote based off of the vids and books I have seen. And don't judge my hand writing! I know it's bad!