Can’t Wait Till Winter Comes!!

I can’t wait till winter comes!! It’s going to be so much fun when it does come!!! Like we can be all cozy with some hot chocolate. And watch movies. And what I also like, is that it’s also going to be my birthday in November!! I know winter isn’t going to be here yet but I am still very excited for it! 

It has been just so hhhooottt! That’s why I am going to be sooo happy when winter comes. But the thing that I really like when it’s hot and going to miss, is going to the pool with friends and feel the nice refreshing water. I kind of wish they had a hot tub there for the winter but then I realized that would be really gross because there would be so many people in it! 

Oh and it actually rained here last night!! I was so happy!!! Hopefully it will start getting cold and rain so more!! This morning it was kind of cold from the rain that we had. 

It has been very smoky lately too. Noelle thought it might be the cold but it was not. In the mornings I can sometimes smell the smoke! It actually kind of smells like campfire smoke! I love the camp fire smoke smell so much! 

Here is a picture of a drawing I did for the winter.