Blood Sucking Leeches


I hate leeches I never had a leech on me but I still do not want any on me at all. I can't believe Coyote Peterson is putting his arm in a box with twelve leeches.

When Coyote Peterson saw the leeches he began to feel scared. I would definitely be scared if I was going to be putting my arm in a container of leeches. 

 There are two different types of leeches that Coyote Peterson is going to put his arm in. One is Freshwater Leech and the other one is called European Medicinal Leech. The Freshwater Leech does not suck blood. But the European Medicinal Leech does suck blood. Coyote Peterson said the European Medicinal has not been drinking blood for a couple of days. So they are very hungry for some human blood. They love human blood. And I hate human blood. I just hate the tasting of it.

I saw Coyote Peterson shaking like crazy when he put his arms in a container with the leeches that do suck blood. But when he put his arms in the container with the leeches that don't suck blood he was not shaking at all.

Some Leeches are for helping people if they're sick and for other reasons. But now they don't really do that anymore.