Birthdays!

Today is my friend Rosie’s birthday! She it turning 10. Tonight we are going to their house for cake and presents! I can’t wait!! And my other friend Sophie had her birthday two weeks ago. She turned 12. But this Friday she and I and I think a couple other of her friends are going to get a pedicure! I also can’t wait for that too! I thought she was going to have her birthday party at the public pool because the pool just opened! But I have never gotten a pedicure before and neither has she so it’s hopefully going to be fun! :)

I got my friend Rosie a mug and a journal. She loves llamas so the front of the journal has lots of llamas! And the mug is a llama! So I think she will like it because she said she likes llama mugs and actually I think she likes anything that has a llama on it. Maybe when she’s like 18 or something I can get her an actual llama! That would be awesome and funny! :) But I don’t know where’d she put it. :)

I hope Rosie will have a awesome birthday today! :)