Been Working On An App Called Krita!!

So I recently wanted to get back into drawing so I went on my computer and opened the app Krita and got started on drawing a random face. A girl face. It went ok. It didn't really look that good but I was proud of myself! I took a picture of it and then accidently it deleted the girl's face!! 😐 I was very sad. But I had at least a picture on my phone of her. 

So then a day after I drew another girl's face but this time I looked up faces on the web because I wanted to see how people drew their eyes and hair. So I tried to draw it like theirs and after I was finished it didn't really look like it but it still looked pretty great! I took a picture when it was just a sketch, and then after I put color into it. 

After that drawing I wanted to draw another face and I thought maybe of doing something else like a guys face but when I tried doing it, it was pretty hard so then I went back to drawing another girl face and that went great actually! 

Here are the pics of the girl drawings:

I also tried to do some animation on there too which they also had so I tried that! I first watched a video on how to do it of course then I tried. I actually had a lot of fun doing it! It takes a long time to do it but it looks great! Here is a video!!!

Comments

Super cute animation. I want to play with it :) -Mom
❤️😊 - jo
That looks really fun. Good job on the drawings.
Thank you! - Johanna
Hey Jo do you know who will be playing this weekend at the band?-Rosie
Hey Rosie! The band is going to be Hook! - Johanna
YYYYYAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYY!!!!!!!!! I love Hook!!!

Add a comment