Been Going Over Across The Street to See a Neighbor With a Dog!!

So recently Sophie and I have been going across the street to a lady's house who has a dog that is fourteen years old! And in dog years that's about 98 years old!!!😐 And it's a big dog too! She thinks its part German Shepherd and mixed with something else. And the dog's name is Champ. 

So we know the lady because of our cousins and aunt. So awhile ago ( when we still lived in the other house ) our cousins and aunt visited us and they knew a lady who lived near by our street ( which is now the street we live on ) and so we all visited her and went on walks with her and the dog Champ and got to know her more. And recently our cousins visited us like last week and haven't seen her in so long so we all went over there and said hi and my mom started talking to her about how I really want a dog and also want to walk them and stuff like that and the lady said Sophie and I are welcome to come over and see her dog Champ. And plus I might even be babysitting the dog one of these days. Depends how long Champ will live since he's pretty old. 

So that's the back story on how we know the lady. And now that we have been seeing her a lot, we have been getting to know her really well. And now Sophie and I usually go over there everyday around 5:00 PM and hang out with her dog and chat a bit too. 

My mom just wants to make sure before we get a dog or anything, just that I am around them a lot and have more knowledge about puppies or dogs and raising them and trying to train them too. And right know I have been reading a book called, " The Art Of Raising A Puppy". And I have also been watching a lot of Cesar Milan videos too. 

I just hope some day I will be able to get a dog!😌

Comments

Champ sound like he's a really cute dog. I hope you can get a dog soon!
I know he's amazing! Yeah I REALLY want a dog!! - Johanna
Lol. I forgot to tell you. We got little chicks!!!
Hey guys, do you know when the next choir semester is? Like what month it's going to start again? - Johanna
Rosie says it'll start up again in september
ok thanks! - Johanna
Hey Annie, since you and Abbygail is in senior choir, could you tell me when your guys class starts and finishes at? Thanks! - Johanna
2:50 to 4:15
Thanks!! - Johanna

Add a comment