All About my Classical Guitar!

I just bought a Capo for my classical guitar today. A Capo is a thing that you put on your guitar and when you strum the guitar it makes it sound higher. You can play really beautiful songs with it. 

I have been planning on buying a Capo for a while but never really got around to it. But now I just bought one. It is going to come in tomorrow! I can't wait! 

Here is a picture of a Capo:


I keep losing my picks! If you don't know what a pick is it's a thing that you use when you are playing guitar. You hold it in your hands and you use it when you are strumming or picking. If you don't have one it's going to be pretty hard to play guitar. My brother Nicholas has a whole bunch of them so he gave me five of them! I am super thankful he gave me some because I keep losing mine!

Here is a picture of the picks he gave me: