A Naughty Squirrel!

My Oma and Opa sent Sophie and I a letter. Sophie’s said to right a story about this naughty squirrel eating the bird feeder seeds. And my Oma drew a picture of it.

Here it is:

Here is my story that I wrote about the squirrel.

Once upon a time there lived a fat squirrel in a forest.

The reason why he was so fat is because he kept eating 

so much food every day and he was always hungry. He 

would not save some for the winter because he just

kept eating it. So one winter cold day he went out to 

look for food but he could not find any! Then he thought

maybe my friends would like to share some food with

me. So he went to his friends house. He asked if he 

can have some food because he had none for 

the winter. But they said “no way I am going to share 

with you because you always take our food and you

eat your food that is supposed to be saved for the winter. 

you are a selfish squirrel!”

“Fine said the squirrel I will find some other food to have then!”

So he started out again to find food! 

He did find food. And in the summer he was hungry again

and he asked his friends again and they told him “ No! You 

are a selfish squirrel! Then the squirrel again set out to find food 

he searched and searched and finally he found a bird feeder

then he hoped on top and grabbed a hole bunch of seeds 

and then ran away. Some animals where near by and 

was watching him and they said” when will he ever learn!”

The End.