Dingo Claws can Spread Out

 Coyote Peterson is in Australia Queensland in Townsville. He is going to be visiting Billabong Sanctuary to see dingos. There are three dingos. One of the dingo's names is King. The second dingo is named Alira and the third one is named Kalari. There are two females and one male. 

The males weigh up to 44 pounds. I weigh 75 pounds.

Coyote Peterson said dingos only hunt in packs. He also said they have really good eyesight when they are hunting in the dark.

 What I like about the dingo is the tail. It's a pretty white creamy color and it's fluffy. The dingo has a cute face. I didn't know that a dingo can climb trees! Their claws can spread out for balance when they are on the tree. I didn't know that dingos can do that. If I saw a dingo I would pet it if it was not wild. I would really want to feed a dingo. Coyote Peterson said that the dingos are very soft in this episode because they grow extra fur through the winter.

I am pointing to where Coyote Peterson is.