Twelve Feet is Very long

There is a new Coyote Peterson video. The video is called "Giant Snake of the Everglades". 

Here is the video:

That Burmese python snake is really big. Twelve feet is very long too. That type of snake can get to 20 feet in length. I never saw a snake 12 feet before in my life. If I saw a snake coming toward me I would have been really scared because I don't want it to bite me. But this snake does not have venom. They start to wrap themselves around you and then squeeze you while they hold on with their jaws and teeth.  I don't want that to happen at all to me. Coyote Peterson said that most people think that snakes are slimy. Coyote Peterson said they're actually not. They feel silky smooth in both directions of the scales. 


My friend and I saw a snake yesterday in Califonia where I live. It was green and about a foot long. It looked like it was not venomous   It was at my friend's house right next to her front door. Her dad scared it away into a bush. I think it's in the bush now.

Comments

jo thats awesome thanks for including me im her friend everyone
jo thanks for including me
Your welcome Sophie
Hey you can do one

Add a comment